Contacts

The head office and
production platform
number 1:

Str. Industrial 2a
Stry, Lviv region, Ukraine, 82400
tel./fax: +38 (03245) 4-25-63
tel. / fax: +38 (03245) 4-25-73 - Sales department
E-mail: ukrpol@ukrpol.ua

The production platform number 2:

Stry, Lviv region,
Str. Nowakowski, 7
tel. / fax: +38 (03245) 4-13-54
E-mail: ukrpol@ukrpol.ua

            

General Director:

Serhiy Kovalchuk
E-mail: ukrpol@ukrpol.ua

Director of the Company “Publishing house Ukrpol “:

Matsyshyn Oleg
E-mail: Oleg.Matsyshyn@ukrpol.ua

Technical Director:

Chornei Vasyl
e-mail: Vasyl.Chornei@ukrpol.ua

Financial Director:

Palko Svetlana
E-mail: ukrpol@ukrpol.ua

Commercial Director:

Petrylyak Roman
E-mail: Roman.Petryliak@ukrpol.ua

Head of Sales cardboard packaging:

Kovalchuk Oleksandr
e-mail: Oleksandr.Kovalchuk@ukrpol.ua

Head of Sales (advertising products ) :

Kachorovska Lesya
e-mail: Lesya.Kachorovska@ukrpol.ua

Head of Supply:

Bandurovych Oleg
E-mail: Oleg.Bandurovych@ukrpol.ua

Representatives:

Kyiv

Levkovskyy Sergey
tel. +38 (044) 543 58 41
mob: +38 (050) 43 02 709
E-mail: Sergiy.Levkovskiy@ukrpol.ua

Dnipropetrovsk

Stepanovych Vyacheslav
Tel: +38 056 370 12 29
fax: +38 056 374 57 78
E-mail: Vyacheslav.Stepanovych@ukrpol.ua

Lviv

Pecheniuk Igor
tel / fax: +38 (032) 242-61-92
E-mail: Igor.Pechenyuk@ukrpol.ua

Ternopil

Sydorovych Roman O.
mob.: +38 (050) 671 63 77
E-mail: Roman.Sydorovych@ukrpol.ua
Kornay Vladimir Semenovich
mob.: +38 (050) 430 79 86
E-mail: Volodymyr.Kornay@ukrpol.ua

Representation in Poland:

Kovalchuk Mykola

Warsaw

tel.: +48 737465733

e-mail: kowalczuk.mikolaj@gmail.com